Contact

Regular mail (Canada Post) can be sent to:

Canadian Society of Environmental Biologists
National Office, PO Box 962, Station F
Toronto, ON Canada M4Y 2N9
 

2017 NATIONAL CSEB EXECUTIVE

President

Anne Wilson             Email: anne.wilson2@canada.ca

1st Vice-President

Patrick Stewart         Email: enviroco@ns.sympatico.ca

2nd Vice-President

Curt Schroeder          Email:  schroederc@saskpolytech.ca

Secretary/Treasurer

Karen March             Email: kmarch@dillon.ca

Past-President

Robert Stedwill        Email: rjstedwill@live.ca

Newsletter Editor

Gary Ash                   Email: garyash@shaw.ca

Membership Director

Gary Ash                   Email: garyash@shaw.ca

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Atlantic

Patrick Stewart        E-mail: enviroco@ns.sympatico.ca

Québec

Eloise Boileau           E-mail:  eloise.boileau@gmail.com

Ontario

Derrick Moggy        Email: dmoggy@eastlink.ca

Barbara Hard          E-mail: mailto:barbara.hard@arcadis.com

Manitoba

Vacant

Saskatchewan

Robert Stedwill        Email: rjstedwill@live.ca

Alberta

Joseph Hnatiuk      Email: hnaj@shaw.ca

Sheri Dalton            Email: sdalton@concordia.ab.ca

British Columbia

Loys Maingon         Email: aardscanltd@gmail.com

Territories

Sharleen Hamm           Email:  sharleen@sharleenhamm.com

 

REGIONAL CHAPTERS

Newfoundland & Labrador

Contact: Pat Ryan    Email: patrickr@mun.ca

Atlantic Chapter

Contact: Pat Stewart    Email: enviroco@ns.sympatico.ca

Ontario

Contact: Barbara Hard          E-mail: barbara.hard@arcadis.com

Manitoba

Vacant

Saskatchewan

Chairperson: Robert Stedwill    Email: rjstedwill@live.ca

Alberta

Contact: Sheri Dalton    Email: sdalton@concordia.ab.ca

Contact: Joseph Hnatiuk      Email: hnaj@shaw.ca

British Columbia

Contact: Loys Maingon      Email: aardscanltd@gmail.com

Territories

Contact: Anne Wilson    Email: mailto:anne.wilson2@canada.ca

Other Contacts

Webmaster:

Brian Free    Email: bfree@cseb-scbe.org

Webinar Coordinator:

Loys Maingon      Email: aardscanltd@gmail.com