Contact

Regular mail (Canada Post) can be sent to:

Canadian Society of Environmental Biologists
National Office, PO Box 962, Station F
Toronto, ON Canada M4Y 2N9

2020 NATIONAL CSEB EXECUTIVE

President

Curt Schroeder          Email:  schroederc(at)saskpolytech.ca

1st Vice-President

Patrick Stewart         Email: enviroc(at)ns.sympatico.ca

2nd Vice-President

Robert Stedwill        Email: rjstedwill(at)live.ca

Secretary/Treasurer

Anne Wilson             Email: anne.wilson2(at)canada.ca

Past-President

Anne Wilson             Email: anne.wilson2(at)canada.ca

Newsletter Editor

Gary Ash                   Email: garyash(at)shaw.ca

Membership Director

Gary Ash                   Email: garyash(at)shaw.ca

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Atlantic

Patrick Stewart        E-mail: enviroco(at)ns.sympatico.ca

Québec

Vacant

Ontario

Derrick Moggy        Email: dmoggy(at)eastlink.ca

Barbara Hard          E-mail: barbara.hard(at)arcadis.com

Manitoba

Vacant

Saskatchewan

Robert Stedwill        Email: rjstedwill(at)live.ca

Alberta

Brian Free                Email: bfree(at)cseb-scbe.org

British Columbia

Loys Maingon         Email: aardscanltd(at)gmail.com

Sean Mitchell            Email: sean_mitchell(at)nortecconsulting.com

Territories

Sharleen Hamm           Email:  sharleen(at)sharleenhamm.com

REGIONAL CHAPTERS

Newfoundland & Labrador

Contact: Pat Ryan    Email: patrickr(at)mun.ca

Atlantic Chapter

Contact: Pat Stewart    Email: enviroco(at)ns.symaptico.ca

Québec

Vacant

Ontario

Contact: Barbara Hard          E-mail: barbara.hard(at)arcadis.com

Manitoba

Vacant

Saskatchewan

Chairperson: Robert Stedwill    Email: rjstedwill(at)live.ca

Alberta

Contact: Joseph Hnatiuk      Email: hnaj(at)shaw.ca

British Columbia

Contact: Loys Maingon      Email: aardscanltd(at)gmail.com

Territories

Contact: Anne Wilson    Email:  anne.wilson2(at)canada.ca

Other Contacts

Webmaster:

Brian Free    Email:  bfree(at)cseb-scbe.org

Webinar Coordinator:

Loys Maingon      Email: aardscanltd(at)gmail.com