CSEB Research Webinar on March 16, 2021: Has Ontario abandoned integrated watershed planning?

Join us at 10am Pacific / 12noon Central / and 2pm Eastern Daylight Time as Dr. Anne Bell (Nature Ontario) and Dr. Anastasia Lintner (Canadian Environmental Law Association) discuss the “Legal and Environmental Significance of Changes to Ontario’s Conservation Authorities”.

For more information and to pre-register for this webinar, follow this link.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *