CSEB Research Webinar on November 15, 2020: Establishing a baseline of microplastics in marine food webs.

Natalie Mahara from the Dept of Earth Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences at the University of British Columbia will provide an overview of this case study of microplastics in Baynes Sound, BC.

Join Natalie on November 15 at 7pm Pacific / 9pm Central / 11pm Atlantic time via this link. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *